Album & EP Ghana

ALBUM: Sarkodie – Jamz

Sarkodie – Jamz Download Album Zip

ALBUM: Sarkodie – Jamz

Talented Ghana Hip-Hop Rapper ‘Sarkodie‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Jamz‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.

This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Jamz‘ By ‘Sarkodie‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new project is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “Jamz” by serial banger maker “Sarkodie” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

ALBUM: Sarkodie – Jamz” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” ALBUM: Sarkodie – Jamz” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’
  1. Sarkodie – Lagbadi (ft King Promise)
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad (ft Oxlade
  3. Sarkodie – Confam
  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis (ft Ink Boy)
  5. Sarkodie – Cougar (ft Lojay)
  6. Sarkodie – Forever (ft Kranium)
  7. Sarkodie – Over Me (ft Cina Soul)
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie (ft Joeboy)
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side (ft Black Sherif)
  10. Sarkodie – Better Days (ft BNXN)

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment