Album & EP

ALBUM: Phora – The Butterfly Effect (Zip)

Phora – The Butterfly Effect Download Album

Phora – The Butterfly Effect Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Phora‘ drops a new project which is called ‘The Butterfly Effect Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘The Butterfly Effect Album‘ By ‘Phora‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “The Butterfly Effect Album” by serial banger maker “Phora” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Phora – The Butterfly Effect Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Phora – The Butterfly Effect Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’
1.  Phora – All Falls Down
2.  Phora – Soul Ties (feat. Skye)
3. Phora – Dangerous
4. Phora – Habitual Pain (feat. Garren)
5. Phora – Fall For You
6.  Phora – The Art of Healing
7. Phora – June 6th
8. Phora – Euphoria
9. Phora – Everything I Never Said
10. Phora – Sunset Drive (feat. Skye)
11. Phora – Late At Night
12.  Phora – Letter To My Unborn
13. Phora – Find Hope

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 1 / 5. Vote count: 1

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment