Album & EP



SZA – SOS Album

Talented hit Singer ‘SZA‘ drops a new project which is called ‘SOS Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘SOS Album‘ By ‘SZA‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “SOS Album” by serial banger maker “SZA” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

SZA – SOS Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” SZA – SOS Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’
1. SOS
2. Kill Bill
3. Seek & Destroy
4. Low
5. Love Language
6. Blind
7. Used (feat. Don Toliver)
8. Snooze
9. Notice Me
10. Gone Girl
11. Smoking on my Ex Pack
12. Ghost in the Machine (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
13. F2F
14. Nobody Gets Me
15. Conceited
16. Special
17. Too Late
18. Far
19. Shirt
20. Open Arms (feat. Travis Scott)
21. I Hate U
22. Good Days
23. Forgiveless (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.2 / 5. Vote count: 52

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment